Сведения о компании

  • Changzhou Edaweld Trading Company Limited

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Деловой Тип :Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:CE
  • Описание:Сварочные Очки,Сварочные Защитные Очки,Автоматическое Затемнение Сварочные Очки,Газовая Сварка Защитные Очки,,
Моя корзина (0)

Changzhou Edaweld Trading Company Limited

Сварочные Очки,Сварочные Защитные Очки,Автоматическое Затемнение Сварочные Очки,Газовая Сварка Защитные Очки,,

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Сварочные Очки

Категория продукта Сварочные Очки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сварочные Очки, Сварочные Защитные Очки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Автоматическое Затемнение Сварочные Очки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Простой Безопасности Сварочные Очки

Модель : Ego 06

Простой Безопасности Сварочные Очки Описание продукта Объектив: оптическое стекло линзы Рамка: пластмасса PV Функции: сварка зеркало вождения Велоспорт ветер зеркало Вес: 45g / шт Чанчжоу EDAWELD торгуя Co.,Ltd была создана на основе EDAWELD Co. в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Потемнение Тени Блики Защитные Сварочные Очки

Модель : Ego 05

Потемнение Тени, Блики Щит Защитные Очки Для Сварки Описание: Абсолютно новый,высокое качество Солнечная Авто Затемнение Сварочный Шлем функция солнечной зарядки,Автоматическое включение/выключение Он может тени в Штаты сварки и отфильтровать плохие...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мода сварка и резка мужчин очки

Модель : Ego 04

Мода сварка и резка мужчин очки Характеристика: 100% новый и высокое качество Материал: Пластик,стекло,резинка Цвет: черный,серебро,красная медь,желтая медь Необходимый аксессуар для стимпанк гардероба по Поставляется с резинкой для совершенной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Солнечная Авто Затемнение Сварочные Маски

Модель : Ego 03

Солнечная Авто Затемнение Сварочные Маски Пункт Специфика: Контроль цвета: светло государств - по din3; Темный государств - DIN11 Время переключения: светло-до темно:5/10000с(работающих при комнатной температуре) Мощности вкл/выкл: полностью...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сварки И Резки Защитные Очки

Модель : Ego 02

Сварки И Резки Защитные Очки Особенности: 100% новый и высокое качество. Резки, Шлифования Сварочные Очки С Флип Очки Легкий и прочный Удобная рама предлагает все круглые защиту 4 прямой вентиляцией порты Мягкий ПВХ рама удобные для ношения Защитить...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Труда Рабочих Глаза Защитные Сварочные Очки

Модель : Ego 01

Труда Рабочих Глаза Защитные Сварочные Очки Двойная Газовая Сварка Пайка Очки Зеркало Анти-Пыли&Шок Прозрачный Труда Очки Предотвращают Дуговые В Глаза Особенности: 100% новый и высокое качество Это регулируется, так что подходит для тех, а...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Сварочные Очки Поставщики
Сварочные Защитные Очки

Сварочные защитные очки защиты сварщиков от Фотокератит, также известный как "вспышка сварщика". Сварочные защитные очки спроектированы с тенью 3 или тени 5 линз и используются в основном для факела низкотемпературной пайки, высокотемпературной пайки и резки. Сварочные защитные очки не предназначены для дуговой сварки, который требует более темные линзы, найденные в сварочные шлемы (29 списки Оша в СМО 1910.252 минимальным требованиям, оттенок линзы для различных сварочных операций).

Видимый свет пропускания для каждого объектива оттенок: оттенок 2 = 20-28%, оттенок 3 = 10-14%, оттенок 5 = 2-4%

Сварочные очки обеспечивают защиту глаз при некоторых формах сварка и резка делается. Они предназначены для защиты глаз не только от теплового и оптического излучения в условиях сварки, такие как интенсивное ультрафиолетовое освещение, создаваемое электрической дугой, а также от искр и мусора.[1] полный маска может потребоваться для дуговой сварки.

Процессов сварки и резки, в том числе дуговой сварки и резки, а также пайки производят интенсивное ультрафиолетовое (УФ), инфракрасного (ИК) и видимого света с длинами волн. УФ-и ИК-волн не видно и может производить травмы глаз без жертвы не осознавая этого сразу. Очень темные фильтры надлежащего вида необходимы для сварщика, чтобы иметь возможность взглянуть на интенсивно светящегося металла, сваривающая детали. Утвержденный защитный щиток или шлем заварки могут иметь фильтры для оптической радиационной защиты, и обеспечивают дополнительную защиту от осколков и искр.[2] УФ блокирующие защитные очки с боковыми щитками или сварочные очки считаются основной защиты, с лицевой щиток или шлем заварки считается вторичной защиты.[3] таким образом, глаза по-прежнему защищены, даже когда лицевой щиток или шлем поднимается вверх.[4]

Оптический фильтр в сварочные очки, маска или шлем должен быть тип, который подходит для такого рода работы.[5] фильтр подходит для газовой сварки, например, не должна использоваться для дуговой сварки. Маски для лица, которые самостоятельно затемнять доступны для дуговой сварки, миг, ТИГ, плазменной резки, и позволяет улучшить зрение до дуга и после его исполнения.[6] отказ от использования такой защиты при дуговой сварке или даже находясь рядом, где дуговая сварка происходит, может вылиться в болезненное состояние, называемое [дуги глаз" или фотокератит, который сродни тяжелых солнечных ожогов роговицы и конъюнктивы глаза.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
YAO SHANSHAN Ms. YAO SHANSHAN
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
YAO SHANSHAN Ms. YAO SHANSHAN
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Changzhou Edaweld Trading Company Limited

Products

Home > Products > Welding Protection > Welding Glasses

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Welding Glasses

Product categories of Welding Glasses, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Welding Glasses, Welding Safety Glasses suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Auto Darkening Welding Glasses R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Welding protective glasses EDA1008111

    Welding protective glasses EDA1008111

    • Brand: OEM/EDAWELD

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Welding protective glasses EDA1008111 Welding protective glasses Eye model

    • TX-013 Solar automatic dimming glasses

    TX-013 Solar automatic dimming glasses

    • Brand: OEM/EDAWELD

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    TX 013 Solar automatic dimming glasses Lens parameters Ultraviolet transmittance 0 0001 210 365nm Infrared

    • TX-012S Solar automatic dimming glasses

    TX-012S Solar automatic dimming glasses

    • Brand: OEM/EDAWELD

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    TX 012S Solar automatic dimming glasses Glasses parameters Ultraviolet transmittance 0 0001 210 365nm Infrared

    • TX-011 Solar automatic dimming glasses

    TX-011 Solar automatic dimming glasses

    • Brand: OEM/EDAWELD

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    TX 011 Solar automatic dimming glasses Glasses parameters Ultraviolet transmittance 0 0001 210 365nm Infrared

    • TX-010 Solar automatic dimming glasses

    TX-010 Solar automatic dimming glasses

    • Brand: OEM/EDAWELD

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    TX 010 Solar automatic dimming glasses Glasses parameters Ultraviolet transmittance 0 0001 210 365nm Infrared

    • Solar automatic dimming glasses TX-009

    Solar automatic dimming glasses TX-009

    • Brand: OEM/EDAWELD

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Solar automatic dimming glasses TX 009 Lens parameters Ultraviolet transmittance 0 0001 210 365nm Infrared

    • Labour Working Eye Protective Welding Goggles

    Labour Working Eye Protective Welding Goggles

    • Brand: OEM/EDAWELD

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 100 Pair

    • Model No.: Ego 01

    Labour Working Eye Protective Welding Goggles Double Gas Welding Glasses Mirror Brazing Anti Dust Shock Transparent Labour Protection Gafas Prevent Electric Arc Into The Eyes Features 100 brand new and high quality It is adjustable so it is fit for anyone and the special design to resistant against fog sand dusty and...

    • Welding And Cutting Safety Goggles

    Welding And Cutting Safety Goggles

    • Brand: OEM/EDAWELD

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 100 Pair

    • Model No.: Ego 02

    Welding And Cutting Safety Goggles Features 100 brand new and high quality Cutting Grinding Welding Goggles With Flip Up Glasses Lightweight and durable Comfortable frame offers all round protection 4 Direct vented ports Soft PVC frame Comfortable to wear Protect your eyes from sparks or dust A must have at home or...

    • Solar Auto Darkening Welding Goggle

    Solar Auto Darkening Welding Goggle

    • Brand: OEM/EDAWELD

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 100 Pair

    • Model No.: Ego 03

    Solar Auto Darkening Welding Goggle Item Specifics Shade Control Light states DIN3 Dark States DIN11 Switching time Light to Dark 5 10000s working at room temperature Power ON OFF Fully Automatic Dark State Shade No DIN9 DIN13 Stepless Adjustment Operating Temperature 20 C to 65 C Power Supply Solar cells no battery...

    • Simple Safety Welding Goggles

    Simple Safety Welding Goggles

    • Brand: OEM/EDAWELD

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 100 Pair

    • Model No.: Ego 06

    Simple Safety Welding Goggles Product description Lens optical glass lenses Frame PV plastic Function welding mirror driving cycling wind mirror Weight 45g piece Changzhou EDAWELD Trading Co LTD was established based on EDAWELD CO LTD main sales and export welding machines welding wires welding and cutting torches and...

    • Darkening Shade Glare Protective Welding Glasses

    Darkening Shade Glare Protective Welding Glasses

    • Brand: OEM/EDAWELD

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 100 Pair

    • Model No.: Ego 05

    Darkening Shade Glare Shield Safety Protective Welding Glasses Description Brand new high quality Solar Auto Darkening Welding Helmet solar charge function automatic ON OFF It can shade in welding states and filter out the bad light automatically Specifications Material ABS View area 92 31mm Shade control Light states...

    • Fashion Welding and Cutting Men Glasses

    Fashion Welding and Cutting Men Glasses

    • Brand: OEM/EDAWELD

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 100 Pair

    • Model No.: Ego 04

    Fashion Welding and Cutting Men Glasses Feature 100 brand new and high quality Material Plastic glass elastic band Color black silver red copper yellow copper A necessary accessory for Steampunk s wardrobe Comes with elastic band for pefect fitting and eyelets on the sides brings a fantastic look The frame made of...

China Welding Glasses Suppliers

Welding Safety Glasses

Welding Safety Glasses help protect welders against Photokeratitis, also known as "welder's flash." Welding Safety Glasses are designed with Shade 3 or Shade 5 Lenses and are primarily used for torch soldering, brazing and cutting. Welding Safety Glasses are not intended for arc welding, which requires a darker lens found in Welding Helmets (OSHA's 29 CFR 1910.252 lists the minimum lens shade requirements for a variety of welding operations).

Visible Light Transmission for each lens shade: Shade 2 = 20-28%, Shade 3 = 10-14%, Shade 5 = 2-4%

Welding goggles provide a degree of eye protection while some forms of welding and cutting are being done. They are intended to protect the eyes not only from the heat and optical radiation produced by the welding, such as the intense ultraviolet light produced by an electric arc, but also from sparks or debris.[1] A full facemask may be required for arc welding.

Welding and cutting processes, including arc welding and cutting, as well as brazing produce intense ultraviolet (UV), infrared (IR) and visible light wavelengths. The UV and IR wavelengths cannot be seen and can produce eye injury without the victim realizing it immediately. Extremely dark filters of the proper sort are needed for the welder to be able to look at the intensely glowing metal being welded. An approved face shield or welding helmet can also have filters for optical radiation protection, and offer additional protection against debris and sparks.[2] UV blocking protective spectacles with side shields or welding goggles are considered primary protection, with the face shield or welding helmet considered secondary protection.[3] This way, the eyes are still protected even when the face shield or helmet is lifted up.[4]

The optical filter in welding goggles, face mask or helmet must be a type which is suitable for the sort of work being done.[5] A filter suitable for gas welding, for instance, should not be used for arc welding. Face masks which are self dimming are available for arc welding, MIG, TIG, and plasma cutting, and allow better vision before the arc is struck and after it is extinguished.[6] Failure to use such protection when arc welding or even being near where arc welding is going on can result in a painful condition called [arc eye" or photokeratitis, which is akin to a severe sunburn of the cornea and conjunctiva of the eye.

Send Inquiry

YAO SHANSHAN

Ms. YAO SHANSHAN

Email:

sandra_yao@edaweld.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0519-85860058

Fax:86-0519-85860058

Mobile Phone:+8618961200813Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sandra_yao@edaweld.com

Address:Yao Guan Town Industrial park Huantong Road No.18, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.edaweld.com